Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Ladie's Bunco

Ladie's Bunco

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Ladie's Bunco
8
9

Sacrament of t...

Sacrament of the Sick Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Skate

Skate

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Free Ice Skating Event @ Foxboro Sports Center
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Prayer and Coffee

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Please join us in the Murphy Room after the 9:00am Mass each Wednesday for prayers, coffee and camaraderie.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adult Choir pr...

Adult Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in the Choir Loft for practice. We sing each Sunday at the 11:00am Mass. No singing experience necessary.
  

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Ladie's Bunco

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Ladie's Bunco

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Sacrament of the Sick Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Skate

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Free Ice Skating Event @ Foxboro Sports Center

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Wednesday Morning Prayer and Coffee

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Please join us in the Murphy Room after the 9:00am Mass each Wednesday for prayers, coffee and camaraderie.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adult Choir practice

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in the Choir Loft for practice. We sing each Sunday at the 11:00am Mass. No singing experience necessary.