Staff

Pastoral Staff
Rev. Mathew J. Westcott – Pastor
fathermattfoxborough@gmail.com

Parish Office
Phone: 508-543-7726
FAX: 508-543-7728
Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Office Staff
Holly Rosenberger – Finance and Operations Manager
hrosenberger@stmarysfoxboro.org
Nicole Davin – Religious Education Administration and Funeral/Cemetery Liaison
Laurie Bubencik – Administrative Assistant
lbubencik@stmarysfoxboro.org
Laura Canfield – Music Director, Children’s Choir Director
John Zadroga – Organist
Marge Morian-Boyle – Adult Choir Director
Lloyd and Nancy Gibbs – Custodians

Religious Education
Phone: 508-543-4577
Hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
ndavin@stmarysfoxboro.org
Debora Gilarde – Grades 1-2
dgilarde@stmarysfoxboro.org
Catherine Briggs – Grades 3-6
cbriggs@stmarysfoxboro.org
Julie Foley – Grades 7-9
jfoley@stmarysfoxboro.org

Important Addresses
Rectory Mailing Address:
83 Central Street, Foxboro, MA  02035
Church Address:
58 Carpenter Street, Foxboro, MA 02035
St. Mary’s Cemetery Address:
Mechanic Street, Foxboro, MA  02035

Email: hrosenberger@stmarysfoxboro.org
Website: www.stmarysfoxboro.org
Twitter: @stmarysfoxboro
Visit us on Facebook