Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Matthew J. Westcott - Pastor   fathermattfoxborough@gmail.com                  
Rev. Timothy Hynes - Parochial Vicar fatherhynes@gmail.com              

Parish Office
Phone: 508-543-7726
FAX: 508-543-7728
Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Office Staff
Holly Rosenberger – Finance and Operations Manager  hrosenberger@stmarysfoxboro.org
Nicole Davin – Religious Education Administration and Funeral/Cemetery Liaison
ndavin@stmarysfoxboro.org
Laurie Bubencik – Administrative Assistant  lbubencik@stmarysfoxboro.org
Laura Canfield – Music Director, Children’s Choir Director
John Zadroga – Organist
Marge Morian-Boyle – Adult Choir Director
Laurie Cremmen - Wedding Coordinator  
Jenna Duckworth - Youth Minister  jduckworth@stmarysfoxboro.org 
Lloyd and Nancy Gibbs – Custodians

Religious Education
Phone: 508-543-4577
Hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Nicole Davin - Religious Education Administration  ndavin@stmarysfoxboro.org
Debora Gilarde – Director of Religious Education, Grades 1-2  dgilarde@stmarysfoxboro.org
Catherine Briggs –  Director of Religious Education, Grades 3-6  cbriggs@stmarysfoxboro.org
Julie Foley –  Director of Religious Education, Grades 7-9  jfoley@stmarysfoxboro.org

Important Addresses
Rectory Mailing Address:
83 Central Street, Foxboro, MA  02035
Church Address:
58 Carpenter Street, Foxboro, MA 02035
St. Mary’s Cemetery Address:
Mechanic Street, Foxboro, MA  02035

Email: hrosenberger@stmarysfoxboro.org
Website: www.stmarysfoxboro.org
Twitter: @stmarysfoxboro
Visit us on Facebook